Madeline Freeman Madeline Freeman

Fate Bound (Fate Bound Saga Book 1)
Death Marked (Fate Bound Saga Book 2)
Destiny Sealed (Fate Bound Saga Book 4)
Soul Cursed (Fate Bound Saga Book 3)
Moon Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 4)
Crystal Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 1)
Circle Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 3)
Cursed Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 5)
Wild Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 2)
Clearwater Witches Box Set, Books 1-3: Crystal Magic, Wild Magic, & Circle Magic
Cursed Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 5)
Dark Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 6)
Seeking (The Naturals Book 2)
Becoming (The Naturals Book 3)
Shifted (Parts 1-4) (Shifted Series Book 1)
The Naturals Trilogy
Tangled (Parts 5-8) (Shifted Series Book 2)
Clearwater Witches Bundle: Wild Magic & Circle Magic
Awaking (The Naturals Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Madeline Freeman uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Madeline to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.