T. Lynne Tolles T. Lynne Tolles

Blood of a Werewolf (Blood Series - Book 1)
Blood Moon (Blood Series Book 2)
Blood Lust (Blood Series - Book 3)
Somber Island
Dead Sleep
Finding Midnight: A Hellhound Tail (A Hellhound Tail Series Book 1)
Mirror of Shadows
Hades's Revenge: Pirate to Patriot
Autumn Calling: A Hellhound Tail
The Hunted: Prequel Novella to Blood of a Werewolf (Blood Series Book 0)
Sisters In Blood (Blood Series Book 6)
What is Authorgraph?

T. Lynne Tolles uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to T. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.