TL Travis TL Travis

Social Sinners: In The Shadows (Social Sinners Series Book 2)
Social Sinners: Behind the Lights (Social Sinners Series Book 1)
Battered and Bruised, but Not Broken
Sebastian: The Beginning (The Sebastian Chronicles Book 1)
The Complete Sebastian Chronicles: Books 1-5
Wealthy Menage (The Sebastian Chronicles Book 3)
Only Time Will Tell
Girl Crush
My Servant, My Lover (The Sebastian Chronicles Book 2)
All You Need Is Love
The Database (Femdom Series from Hot Ink Press)
Prohibition Inhibitions (The Sebastian Chronicles Book 4)
The Awakening (The Elders Trilogy Book 1)
The Tryst (The Sebastian Chronicles Book 5)
Characters Welcome: an Erotic Authors Guild anthology
Hat Trick
What is Authorgraph?

TL Travis uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to TL to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.