T.K. Holt T.K. Holt

Deception: The Darkness (Thirst of the Deceptive Throne Series Book 2)
Thirst: The Beginning (Thirst of the Deceptive Throne Book 1)
Destined to Be (Infinite Soulmates Book 1)
True Desires
The Connection
Her Other Lover (Hidden Truths Series)
What is Authorgraph?

T.K. Holt uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to T.K. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.