Sarah Holman Sarah Holman

Distorted Glass: A Snow Queen Story
Waltz into the Waves: A Cinderella Story
Brothers and Betrayal (Tales of Taelis Book 2)
A Different Kind of Courage
Adventures and Adversities (Tales of Taelis Book 1)
Joseph of Arimathea: A Tale of the Resurrection
The Destiny of One (The Destiny Trilogy Book 1)
Quest for the Beast: A Beauty and the Beast Story
The Destiny of a Galaxy (The Destiny Trilogy Book 3)
The Destiny of a Few (The Destiny Trilogy Book 2)
Continuing Destiny: A Destiny short story collection (The Destiny Trilogy Book 4)
Kate's Innocence (Kate's Case Files Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Sarah Holman uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sarah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.