Taylor Dean Taylor Dean

For Nick
I Have People
Girl of Mine
Stone Silence (Sound of Silence Series, Book One)
Hothouse Flower (Sound of Silence Series, Book Three)
Chasing Fireflies (Power of the Matchmaker)
Joshua's Folly
Jailbird (Sound of Silence Series, Book Two)
I'm With You
The Middle Aisle (Lancaster House Book 2)
Lancaster House
What is Authorgraph?

Taylor Dean uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Taylor to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.