Sylvain Reynard Sylvain Reynard

The Man in the Black Suit
Gabriel's Inferno (Gabriel's Inferno Trilogy Book 1)
Gabriel's Rapture (Gabriel's Inferno Trilogy Book 2)
Gabriel's Redemption (Gabriel's Inferno Trilogy Book 3)
The Raven (Florentine series Book 1)
The Shadow (Florentine series)
The Roman: Florentine Series, Book 4
The Prince: A Gabriel's Inferno/Florentine Series Novella
What is Authorgraph?

Sylvain Reynard uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sylvain to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.