Katherine Rochholz Katherine Rochholz

Truth and Lies Past and Present (Katy Lily Series Book 1)
A Nightmare Within A Dream (Katy Lily Series Book 2)
The Seven Deadlies (A Guardian's Life Book 1)
Hunted (The Katy Lily Series)
Truth and Lies Past and Present
What is Authorgraph?

Katherine Rochholz uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Katherine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.