Susan Kaye Quinn Susan Kaye Quinn

Mind Games (Mindjack: Kira Book 4)
Free Souls (Mindjack: Kira Book 3)
Closed Hearts (Mindjack: Kira Book 2)
The Handler (Mindjack: Kira Book 5)
Keeper (Mindjack: Kira Book 7)
The Scribe (Mindjack: Kira Book 6)
Delirium (Debt Collector Episode 1)
The Debt Collector: LIRIUM (Season One)
Third Daughter (The Royals of Dharia, Book One)
Open Minds (Mindjack: Kira Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Susan Kaye Quinn uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Susan to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.