Shawneda Marks Shawneda Marks

It's in My Blood (Wholeness Book 2)
Embracing Myself Now (Wholeness Series Book 5)
Beyond My Status (Wholeness Series Book 3)
Weighing My Options (Wholeness Series Book 6)
Exercising My Options (Wholeness Book 7)
Discovering My Strengths (Wholeness Series Book 8)
My Crowning Glory (Natural Sistahs Book 1)
I AM NOT MY HAIR (Natural Sistahs Book 2)
Diamond Butterfly : Share Heal Sparkle Shine Fly (women's devotional)
Diamond Butterfly: Wings of Purpose, Karats of Destiny
My True Essence (Wholeness Series Book 4)
What is Authorgraph?

Shawneda Marks uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Shawneda to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.