Sarah Sundin Sarah Sundin

When Tides Turn (Waves of Freedom Book #3)
On Distant Shores (Wings of the Nightingale Book #2): A Novel
With Every Letter (Wings of the Nightingale Book #1): A Novel
Anchor in the Storm (Waves of Freedom Book #2)
Through Waters Deep (Waves of Freedom Book #1)
In Perfect Time (Wings of the Nightingale Book #3): A Novel
A Distant Melody  (Wings of Glory)
Where Treetops Glisten: Three Stories of Heartwarming Courage and Christmas Romance During World War II
Blue Skies Tomorrow: A Novel (Wings of Glory)
A Memory Between Us: A Novel (Wings of Glory)
What is Authorgraph?

Sarah Sundin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sarah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.