Sandy James Sandy James

Redeemed (Safe Havens Book 3)
Runaway (Safe Havens Book 2)
Safe Havens Bundle
All the Right Reasons (Damaged Heroes Book 3)
Free Falling (Damaged Heroes Book 2)
The Seeker
The Bottom Line (The Ladies Who Lunch Book 1)
Can't Walk Away (Nashville Dreams Book 1)
Rules of the Game
Fringe Benefits (The Ladies Who Lunch Book 4)
Sealing the Deal (The Ladies Who Lunch Book 3)
Signed, Sealed, Delivered (The Ladies Who Lunch Book 2)
Can't Let Her Go (Nashville Dreams Book 2)
Turning Thirty-Twelve
Murphy's Law (Damaged Heroes Book 1)
The Reluctant Amazon (Alliance of the Amazons)
The Impetuous Amazon (Alliance of the Amazons)
The Brazen Amazon (Alliance of the Amazons)
The Volatile Amazon (Alliance of the Amazons)
Saving Grace (Safe Havens Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Sandy James uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sandy to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.