Vicki Green Vicki Green

Reclaimed (A Standalone Novel)
A Taste Of Country (Country Love #2)
Country Bliss (Country Love 1.5)
Country Heaven (Country Love #1)
Love Of Country (Country Love #3)
The Loss (Heartache series #1)
The Regret (Heartache #2)
Soul-Mates Forever (Forever Series #3)
Touched (Touched Series #1)
Together Forever (Forever Series #2)
Finding My Way Home
Forgiven (Touched Series #2)
Trusted (Touched Series #3)
Razers Edge (Forever Series 3.5)
Steele: (A Bad Boy Biker Novella)
My Savior Forever (Forever Series #1)
What is Authorgraph?

Vicki Green uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Vicki to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.