Janna Hill Janna Hill

SMOKE FREE: (A Short Single)
Once Upon a Dead Gull
Door Number Four
Perpetual: The Series: Perpetual Darkness & Perpetual Spring
August Wolf
A Hard Candy Christmas: WIth Strudel & Tea
Getting Me Back: The Voices Within
Savannah Dawn: Unconsecrated Visions
The Peach Orchard Ogre
Clan Destiny Book III: (Unjustified Favor) (The Clan Destiny 3)
Clan Destiny Book I: (Between the Rage & Grace) (The Clan Destiny 1)
A Man Without Arms : (The Unsanctioned Biography of)
Zomb Valley
Espionage: (A Juvenile Short Story)
Clan Destiny Book II: (Behind the Rage) (The Clan Destiny Series 2)
Roses From Ishmael
What is Authorgraph?

Janna Hill uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Janna to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.