P. H. Solomon P. H. Solomon

The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)
An Arrow Against the Wind (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 2)
The White Arrow (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 3)
Amazon.com: The Order of the Dark Rose (The Cursed Mage Case Files Book 1) eBook : Solomon, P. H., Rawlins, Christopher: Kindle Store
What is Authorgraph?

P. H. Solomon uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to P. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.