Marguerite Ashton Marguerite Ashton

Promised Lies (A Detective Blanchette Mystery Book 1)
Her Final Watch (A Detective Blanchette Mystery Book 2)
Staged: (Oliana Mercer series Book 2)
Cold Read: (Oliana Mercer series Book 3)
Shadowed Seats: (Oliana Mercer series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Marguerite Ashton uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Marguerite to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.