M.L. Gardner M.L. Gardner

Elizabeth's Heart: Book Two (The 1929 Series)
1930: Book Three (The 1929 Series)
Purgatory Cove: Book Five (A Novella) (The 1929 Series 5)
1929: Book One (The 1929 Series)
1931: Book Six (The 1929 Series 6)
Drifter: Book Four (The 1929 Series 4)
Purling Road - The Complete First Season: Episodes 1-10
Purling Road - The Complete Second Season: Episodes 1-10
Short Stories from 1929
A Homespun Christmas
What is Authorgraph?

M.L. Gardner uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to M.L. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.