Michelle Willingham Michelle Willingham

Undressed by the Earl (Secrets in Silk Book 3)
What the Earl Needs Now (The Earls Next Door Book 2)
Unraveled by the Rebel (Secrets in Silk Book 2)
Undone by the Duke (Secrets in Silk Book 1)
Unlaced by the Outlaw (Secrets in Silk Book 4)
Good Earls Don't Lie (The Earls Next Door Book 1)
A Viking Maiden for the Marquess: A Regency Time Travel Romance
A Dance with the Devil
Forbidden Night with the Warrior (Warriors of the Night Book 1)
A Viking for the Viscountess: A Viking Time Travel Romance (A Most Peculiar Season Book 1)
Forbidden Night with the Highlander: A Medieval Romance (Warriors of the Night Book 2)
Taming Her Irish Warrior (MacEgan Brothers series Book 5)
Her Warrior Slave (MacEgan Brothers series Book 1)
The Warrior's Touch (MacEgan Brothers series Book 4)
Her Irish Warrior (MacEgan Brothers series Book 3)
Her Warrior King (MacEgan Brothers series Book 2)
To Sin with a Viking (Forbidden Vikings Book 1)
Surrender to an Irish Warrior (MacEgan Brothers series Book 6)
A Wish to Build a Dream On: An Irish Time Travel Novella
Lionheart's Bride (MacEgan Brothers series)
Pleasurably Undone!: An Anthology
Delectably Undone!: An Anthology (MacEgan Brothers series Book 1036)
What is Authorgraph?

Michelle Willingham uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Michelle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Group Memberships