Michelle Dare Michelle Dare

The Ash Moon (The Ariane Trilogy Book 1)
Wake's Claim (Paranormals of Avynwood Book 1)
The Crucial Shift (The Ariane Trilogy Book 3)
The Somber Call (The Ariane Trilogy Book 2)
Where I End (Arrow Falls Book 1)
Kylest's Reign (Paranormals of Avynwood Book 3)
Solomon's Surrender (Paranormals of Avynwood Book 4)
Ford's Fate (Paranormals of Avynwood Book 2)
Where I Am (Arrow Falls Book 2)
The Pine Forest (The Iridescent Realm Book 2)
The Azure Kingdom (The Iridescent Realm Book 1)
A Very Avynwood Christmas (Paranormals of Avynwood)
The Ariane Trilogy: The Complete Series
The Fuchsia Lakes (The Iridescent Realm Book 3)
Brayden's Return (Paranormals of Avynwood Book 5)
Arrow Falls: The Complete Series
Floating (Ray Point Book 1)
My Salvation (Salvation Series Book 1)
Uncuffed (The Vault Book 1)
Christmas on the Rocks
Adoring Her (The Heiress Book 3)
My Redemption (Salvation Series Book 2)
Unreserved (The Vault Book 2)
Needing Him (The Heiress Book 2)
Persuading Him (The Heiress Book 1)
The Vault: The Complete Series
Her Forbidden Fantasy: A Taboo Short Story
Pleasurable Business: An Alpha Male Novelette
Daylight Follows
The Unattainable Chief: An Alpha Male Novelette

What is Authorgraph?

Michelle Dare uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Michelle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.