TW Brown TW Brown

DEAD: Reclamation: Book 10 of the DEAD series
DEAD: Blood & Betrayal: Book 11 of the DEAD Series
DEAD: Siege & Survival
DEAD: The Ugly Beginning
DEAD: The Geeks (Vol. 1) (DEAD: Special Edition Book 2)
DEAD: Revelations
DEAD: Spring: book 9 of the DEAD series
DEAD: Winter
DEAD: Reborn
DEAD: Confrontation
DEAD: Fortunes & Failures
Zomblog: The Final Entry
DEAD: Darkness Before Dawn
DEAD: Snapshot: Portland, Oregon
Zomblog II
Zomblog: Snoe
Zomblog: Snoe's War
That Ghoul Ava: Her First Adventures
Next on a very special That Ghoul Ava
That Ghoul Ava...On the Lam: Book 5 of That Ghoul Ava
Zomblog: Snoe's Journey
That Ghoul Ava and The Queen of the Zombies
That Ghoul Ava Kicks Some Faerie A**
DEAD: Special Edition Compendium
The Exoterrestrials
DEAD: Steve's Story (DEAD: Special Edition)
DEAD: Vignettes (Vol. 1) (DEAD: Special Edition Book 3)
Zomblog Compendium (Zomblog: Compendium Book 1)
Gruesomely Grimm Zombie Tales
What is Authorgraph?

TW Brown uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to TW to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.