Sunshine Somerville Sunshine Somerville

The Ebonite and Her Earthling (The Kota Series Book 2)
Pharmakon (The Kota Series Book 3)
Zenith Prophecies (The Kota Series Book 4)
The Kota Series: Books 1-4 Box Set
The Woman of the Void (The Kota Series Companion Stories)
What is Authorgraph?

Sunshine Somerville uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sunshine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.