Kelli Owen Kelli Owen

Live Specimens
The Hatch
Six Days
Waiting Out Winter
Black Bubbles
White Picket Prisons
Wilted Lilies
Grave Wax
Survivor's Guilt
The Neighborhood
Buried Memories
What is Authorgraph?

Kelli Owen uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kelli to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.