Katlyn Duncan Katlyn Duncan

This Summer
As You Lay Sleeping
Soul Taken (The Life After trilogy, Book 1)
Soul Possessed (The Life After Trilogy, Book 2)
Soul Betrayed (The Life After trilogy, Book 3)
Darkest Dawn (Willows Lake, Book 1)
This Christmas
The Life After Trilogy: Soul Taken / Soul Possessed / Soul Betrayed
What is Authorgraph?

Katlyn Duncan uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Katlyn to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.