John W. Mefford John W. Mefford

FATAL GREED (Greed Series Book 1)
BOOKER - Streets of Mayhem (Book 1 - A Private Investigator Thriller Series of Crime and Suspense)
LETHAL GREED (Greed Series #2)
GREED MANIFESTO (Greed Series #4)
WICKED GREED (Greed Series #3)
What is Authorgraph?

John W. Mefford uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to John to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.