Jordan L. Hawk Jordan L. Hawk

Widdershins (Whyborne & Griffin Book 1)
Hexbreaker (Hexworld Book 1)
SPECTR: The Complete First Series (SPECTR Box Sets Book 1)
Threshold (Whyborne & Griffin Book 2)
Fallow (Whyborne & Griffin Book 8)
Stormhaven (Whyborne & Griffin Book 3)
Hoarfrost (Whyborne & Griffin Book 6)
Necropolis (Whyborne & Griffin Book 4)
Whyborne and Griffin, Books 1-3: Widdershins, Threshold, and Stormhaven (The Whyborne & Griffin Series Box Sets Book 1)
Carousel: A Whyborne & Griffin Short Story (Whyborne & Griffin Short Stories Book 2)
Hexmaker (Hexworld Book 2)
Bloodline (Whyborne & Griffin Book 5)
The 13th Hex: A Hexworld Short Story
Undertow: A Whyborne & Griffin Universe Story
Mocker of Ravens (SPECTR Series 2 Book 1)
Restless Spirits
Hunter of Demons (SPECTR Book 1)
Dangerous Spirits
Maelstrom: A Whyborne and Griffin Novel (Whyborne & Griffin Book 7)
Eidolon: A Whyborne & Griffin Short Story (Whyborne & Griffin Short Stories Book 1)
Destroyer of Worlds (SPECTR Book 5)
Heart of the Dragon
Reaper of Souls (SPECTR Book 3)
Dancer of Death (SPECTR Series 2)
Eater of Lives (SPECTR Book 4)
Master of Ghouls (SPECTR Book 2)
Summoner of Storms (SPECTR Book 6)
SPECTR: Volume 2
SPECTR: Volume 1
What is Authorgraph?

Jordan L. Hawk uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jordan to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.