Jasmine Haynes Jasmine Haynes

Submitting to the Boss: Naughty After Hours, Book 2
Fool's Gold: Return to Love, Book 2
Evil to the Max ( Max Starr Series, Book 2, a sensual paranormal romance mystery)
Wives and Neighbors Two: Book 2
She's Gotta Be Mine: Return to Love, Book 1
Wives and Neighbors: Book 1
The Boss's Daughter: Naughty After Hours, Book 3
Vengeance to the Max ( Max Starr Series, Book 5, a paranormal romance mystery)
Power to the Max ( Max Starr Series, Book 4, a paranormal romance mystery)
Take Your Pick
Desperate to the Max (Max Starr series, Book 3,  a paranormal romance mystery)
Invitation to Pleasure: Open Invitation, Book 2
Baby, I'll Find You
Invitation to Passion: Open Invitation, Book 3
Skin Deep: Prescott Twins, Book 2
Invitation to Seduction: Open Invitation, Book 1
Take Your Pleasure
Double the Pleasure: Prescott Twins, Book 1
Free Fall (A sexy skydiving thrill ride)
Beauty or the Bitch (A sexy contemporary retelling of the fairy tale Beauty and the Beast)
Jasmine Haynes Anthology: Beauty or the Bitch and Free Fall
Dead to the Max  (Max Starr Series, Book 1, a paranormal romance/mystery)
Revenge: Naughty After Hours, Book 1
What is Authorgraph?

Jasmine Haynes uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jasmine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.