Elena Aitken Elena Aitken

The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9
Hidden Gifts (A Castle Mountain Lodge Romance Book 2)
Nothing Stays In Vegas (Vegas Series Book 1)
Falling Into Forever (The Springs Book 2)
Winter's Burn (The Springs Book 3)
The Escape Collection: (The Escape Collection)
Drawing Free (The Escape Collection)
Summer of Change (The Springs Book 1)
Unexpected Gifts (Castle Mountain Lodge Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Elena Aitken uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Elena to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.