David Lee Summers David Lee Summers

Dragon's Fall Rise of the Scarlet Order (Book 2 Scarlet Order)
A Kepler's Dozen: Thirteen Stories About Distant Worlds That Really Exist
Vampires of the Scarlet Order (Book 1 Scarlet Order)
Owl Dance (Clockwork Legion Book 1)
The Brazen Shark (Clockwork Legion Book 3)
Lightning Wolves (Clockwork Legion Book 2)
Revolution of Air and Rust (Empires of Steam and Rust)
What is Authorgraph?

David Lee Summers uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to David to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.