Dakota Trace Dakota Trace

Safeword Interrupted (The Cattail Club Book 1)
His Just Desserts
Happy Ever After (An Erotic Anthology)
Four Seasons: Spring (An Erotic Anthology)
Blind Need (1Night Stand Book 83)
Wyk's Surrender (1Night Stand Series)
Sultry Danger (Submissive Fantasies Collection)
Seduction's Call
What is Authorgraph?

Dakota Trace uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dakota to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.