Cleve Sylcox Cleve Sylcox

The Package: Book One (David Winter Mysteries 1)
Death, In Gravely Falls: Sometimes, Justice Isn't Enough
The Package - Book Two: Revenge (David Winter Mysteries 2)
Poetry From The Heart - Love and Other Things
Bedeviled: Tales of the Macabre
Daewoo III: The Exorcism
Daewoo II: Murphy's Bar
Blood Crow: Love and War A Bloody Affair
Bedeviled - The Innocent: Damned if you Do
Nicboth: The Journey Begins
Daewoo - Trilogy
Nucor - Season of the Moons, Book One: Invasion
Bedeviled - The Traveler
Nucor - Season of the Moons: 10th Anniversary Edition
Nucor - Season of the Moons - Book Two: Reflection
Nucor - Season of the Moons - Book Three: Defense
Daewoo I: The Ruins
David Winter Mysteries - Fly Paper Soup
The Kiss (An Anthology of Love and Other Close Encounters
What is Authorgraph?

Cleve Sylcox uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Cleve to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.