C.J. Redwine C.J. Redwine

The Shadow Queen (Ravenspire Book 1)
Deception (Courier's Daughter Book 2)
Deliverance (Courier's Daughter Book 3)
Outcast (Courier's Daughter)
Defiance (Defiance Trilogy)
What is Authorgraph?

C.J. Redwine uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to C.J. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.