Ellen Mae Franklin Ellen Mae Franklin

A Dark Compendium
Heart of Secrets (Tarkeenia Series Book 2)
Forthright and Clement (The Un-Named Book 1)
In the Cold Light (Tarkeenia Series Book 3)
Armitage and Envy (The Un-Named Chronicles Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Ellen Mae Franklin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Ellen to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.