C. Faron C. Faron

Measure of Devotion (Measure of Devotion Trilogy Book 1)
Measure of Strength (Measure of Devotion Trilogy Book 2)
Measure of Devotion Trilogy Box Set
In Distress
Measure of Peace (Measure of Devotion Trilogy Book 3)
Immortal Echoes (Haunting Echoes Book 2)
In Pain (In Distress Book 2)
Haunting Echoes
Fates Entwined (Haunting Echoes Book 0)
What is Authorgraph?

C. Faron uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to C. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.