Kelly Elliott Kelly Elliott

Saved (Wanted Series Book 2)
Broken Dreams
Cherished (Wanted Series Book 4)
Broken Promises
A Forever Love (Wanted Series Book 5)
Unconditional Love (Journey of Love Book 1)
Undeniable Love (Journey Of Love Book 2)
The Journey Home
Faithful (Wanted Series Book 3)
Finding You (Love Wanted in Texas Series Book 4)
Holding You (Love Wanted In Texas Book 3)
Without You (Love Wanted in Texas Book 1)
Unforgettable Love (Journey of Love Book 3)
Believe (Wanted Series)
Saving You (Love Wanted in Texas Book 2)
Wanted (Wanted Series Book 1)


What is Authorgraph?

Kelly Elliott uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kelly to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.