Cassandra Dean Cassandra Dean

Teach Me (A Victorian Era Romance)
Silk and Scars (The Silk Series #3)
Second Chances: A Romance Writers of America Collection
Silk and Scandal (Silk Series #1) (The Silk Series)
Silk and Scorn (The Silk Series #2)
Silk & Scholar (The Silk Series Book 4)
Rough Diamond (The Diamond Series)
The Diamond Series Box Set
Smut by the Sea (Absolute Erotica Book 7)
Smut in the City (Absolute Erotica Book 8)
Slumber (Beyond Fairytales series Book 13)
Fool's Gold (The Diamond Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Cassandra Dean uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Cassandra to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.