A.L. Jackson A.L. Jackson

A Stone in the Sea (Bleeding Stars Book 1)
Take this Regret (The Regret Series Book 2)
When We Collide
If Forever Comes (The Regret Series Book 3)
Come to Me Softly (Closer to You Book 2)
Come to Me Quietly (Closer to You Book 1)
Come to Me Recklessly (Closer to You Book 3)
When We Met
Lost to You (The Regret Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

A.L. Jackson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to A.L. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.