Zak Hardacre Zak Hardacre

Male Escort Series Boxed Set: (Books 1-3)
Innocence (Male Escort Book 1)
The Principal's Daughter
Undercover Liaisons
Explosive Chemistry
The Professional (Male Escort Book 3)
Discovery (Male Escort Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Zak Hardacre uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Zak to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.