Vicki Hopkins Vicki Hopkins

The Price of Love (Book Three The Legacy Series)
The Price of Deception (Book Two The Legacy Series)
Dark Persuasion
The Legacy Series (Box Set Books 1, 2, 3 and 4)
The Price of Passion (Book Four The Legacy Series)
The Phantom of Valletta
The Price of Innocence (Book One The Legacy Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Vicki Hopkins uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Vicki to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.