Tish Thawer Tish Thawer

The Witches of BlackBrook
The Daughters of Maine (Witches of BlackBrook Book 2)
TS901: Dominion: Command Control (TS901 Chronicles Book 2)
Lost in Time (Legends of Havenwood Falls Book 1)
TS901: Anomaly: Rise of the Rebels (TS901 Chronicles Book 1)
Raven's Breath (The Women of Purgatory Book 1)
Dark Abigail (The Women of Purgatory Book 2)
Scent of a White Rose (The Rose Trilogy Book 1)
Blood of a Red Rose (The Rose Trilogy Book 2)
Death of a Black Rose (The Rose Trilogy Book 3)
The Rose Trilogy Box Set
Aradia Awakens (Ovialell Book 1)
Prophecy's Child (Ovialell Book 0)
Dark Seeds (Ovialell)
Behind the Veil
The Rise of Rae (Ovialell)
Shay and the Box of Nye (Ovialell)
What is Authorgraph?

Tish Thawer uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Tish to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.