Kathy Fuller Kathy Fuller

An Amish Christmas: December in Lancaster County
Letters to Katie (A Middlefield Family Novel Book 3)
Santa Fe Sunrise
Treasuring Emma (A Middlefield Family Novel Book 1)
A Man of His Word (A Hearts of Middlefield Book 1)
An Honest Love (A Hearts of Middlefield Book 2)
Faithful to Laura (A Middlefield Family Novel Book 2)
A Hand to Hold (A Hearts of Middlefield Book 3)
A Brilliant Deception (Regency Royal Mystery Series #1)
The Secrets Beneath (The Mysteries of Middlefield Series Book 2)
San Antonio Sunset
Hide and Secret (The Mysteries of Middlefield Series Book 3)
A Daring Return
What the Heart Sees: A Collection of Amish Romances
A Summer Secret (The Mysteries of Middlefield Series Book 1)
An Amish Gathering: Life in Lancaster County
A Place of His Own: An Amish Gathering Novella
San Francisco Serenade
Special Assignment
What is Authorgraph?

Kathy Fuller uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kathy to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.