Anna Durand Anna Durand

Gift-Wrapped in a Kilt (Hot Scots Book 4)
Dangerous in a Kilt (Hot Scots Book 1)
Wicked in a Kilt (Hot Scots Book 2)
The MacTaggart Brothers Trilogy: Hot Scots, Books 1-3
Scandalous in a Kilt (Hot Scots Book 3)
Fired Up
The Mortal Falls (Undercover Elementals Book 1)
Willpower (Psychic Crossroads Book 1)
The Mortal Fires (Undercover Elementals Book 2)
Tempted By A Kiss
Kinetic (Psychic Crossroads Book 3)
Reborn to Die
Intuition (Psychic Crossroads Book 2)
Reborn to Burn
Reborn to Avenge
Passion Never Dies: The Complete Reborn Series
The Falls: A Paranormal Fantasy Romance (A Magical Realm Story)
Reborn to Conquer
What is Authorgraph?

Anna Durand uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Anna to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.