Sydney Landon Sydney Landon

Mended (Lucian & Lia Book 3)
Fractured (Lucian & Lia Book 2)
Fighting For You (Danvers series Book 4)
Fall For Me: A Danvers Novel (Danvers series Book 3)
Not Planning On You: A Danvers Novel (Danvers series Book 2)
Weekends Required: A Danvers Novel (Danvers series Book 1)
Always Loving You (Danvers series Book 6)
No Denying You (Danvers series Book 5)
Betting on You: (InterMix) (Danvers series)
Pierced (Lucian & Lia Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Sydney Landon uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sydney to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.