Maria Rachel Hooley Maria Rachel Hooley

When Angels Cry
October Breezes
Covenant (Sojourner)
Second Sight (Sojourner Book 2)
Anathema (Sojourner Book 4)
Silent Scream
Summer Sunsets: October Breezes 2
The Sojourner Omnibus
Sojourner (Book 1) (Sojourner Series)
October Breezes Two Pack
Rising Tides
A Sleep of years
The Only Life There Is
Her Only Hope
The Mach Band Region
Sojourner Soulseeker:  Conduit
New Life Incorporated
The River
Scattered Ashes: It's Never Too Late to Love
On the Road With Ollie
Dreamwalker: Reckoning
Life In Debris
It's Not About Destination
The Dreamwalker Series
Leaving the Nest
Skunks, Trunks, and Pedro
Love Story Collection
The Deep End of Hope
When Hearts Break Collection (October Breezes)
What is Authorgraph?

Maria Rachel Hooley uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Maria to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.