S.H. Kolee S.H. Kolee

Love Left Behind
Seeing Shadows (Shadow Series Book 1)
Chasing Shadows (Shadow Series Book 2)
Hunting Shadows (Shadow Series Book 3)
Of Loss & Betrayal (Madison & Logan Book 2)
Of Love & Regret (Madison & Logan Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

S.H. Kolee uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to S.H. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.