Renee Vincent Renee Vincent

Tempered Steel (Vikings of Honor, Book 4)
Souls Reborn (Vikings of Honor, Book 3)
Emerald Glory (Vikings of Honor, Book 2)
The Road To Something Better (Jamett & Joseph Book 2)
The Gift of Something Grand (Jamett & Joseph Book 3)
The Start of Something Good (Jamett & Joseph Book 1)
Made For McKinley (Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 2: Jonas & Ava)
Falling For Forester (Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 3: Cole & Crys)
Silent Partner (The Sweet Version)
Something's Bound To Happen (Jamett & Joseph Series)
Romance Sampler: The First Chapters
Longing For Langston (Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 1: Brody & Liv)
Sunset Fire (Vikings of Honor, Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Renee Vincent uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Renee to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Group Memberships