Ravenna Tate Ravenna Tate

Gorgon's Vengeance (Demons on Wheels MC Book 2)
Tannin's Thunderbolt (Demons on Wheels MC Book 1)
One Naughty Fantasy (Love Times Three Book 2)
Paddled by the Teacher (The Spanking Experiments Book 1)
Irrefutable (Tortured Love Book 2)
Unyielding (Tortured Love Book 1)
Spanked Into Submission (The Spanking Experiments Book 2)
Kidnapped by a Warrior (Voyeur Moon Book 1)
Relentless (Tortured Love Book 3)
A Flogging Fantasy (The Spanking Experiments Book 3)
The Alpha's Taboo Mate (Blood Moon Lynx Book 1)
Fallon's Capture (Voyeur Moon Book 2)
An Appetite for Blackmail (The Weathermen Book 1)
Marianne's Abduction (Voyeur Moon Book 3)
Snowbound (Love Times Three Book 1)
Seduced by Two Warriors (Voyeur Moon Book 4)
Undeniable (Tortured Love Book 4)
Obsession by Design (The Weathermen Book 2)
The Price of Secrecy (The Weathermen Book 3)
Exclusive Access (The Weathermen Book 4)
A Slow-Burning Dance (The Weathermen Book 5)
Taking Passion by Storm (The Weathermen Book 6)
The Alpha's Forbidden Mate (Blood Moon Lynx Book 2)
A Covert Conquest (The Weathermen Book 7)
Systematic Seduction (The Weathermen Book 9)
Surrendering to Chance (The Weathermen Book 8)
The Alpha's Secret Mate (Blood Moon Lynx Book 3)
Hardwired for Ecstasy (The Weathermen Book 10)
The Harder They Fall (The Weathermen Book 12)
Ruthless Temptation (The Weathermen Book 11)
Sex on the Beach (Love Times Three Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Ravenna Tate uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Ravenna to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.