Raven and Black Raven and Black

Becoming Bad (The Becoming Novels Book 2)
The Becoming Trilogy Box Set (Books 1-3)
Becoming Blood (The Becoming Novels Book 3)
Becoming Red (The Becoming Novels Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Raven and Black uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Raven to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.