R.E. Hargrave R.E. Hargrave

To Serve Is Divine: The Divine Trilogy, Volume 1
A Divine Life (The Divine Trilogy Book 2)
To Serve is Divine (The Divine Trilogy Book 1)
Sugar & Spice
The Complete Divine Trilogy: To Serve is Divine, A Divine Life, and Surreal
Surreal (The Divine Trilogy Book 3)
Haunted Raine
Brooklyn Blues
Unchained Melody
No Reservations
The Food Critic
Fire Lust
What is Authorgraph?

R.E. Hargrave uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to R.E. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.