Miranda Hardy Miranda Hardy

Lightning Struck (The Roaming Curse Book 1)
Lightning Lost (The Roaming Curse Book 2)
Hearts Aligning (Saint's Grove Book 2)
The Roaming Curse: The Complete Series
Delicate Thorns (The Forbidden Book 1)
Nether Tears (Underwater Island Series Book 2)
Iron Petals (The Forbidden Book 3)
Shore of Graves (Underwater Island Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Miranda Hardy uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Miranda to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.