Michelle Pickett Michelle Pickett

Unspeakable (Freedom Series Book 1)
Milayna's Angel (The Milayna Series Book 2)
The Infected: a PODs novel (The PODs Series Book 2)
The Innocent (The Milayna Series Book 3)
Finding Willow
What is Authorgraph?

Michelle Pickett uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Michelle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.